Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Quiet and tidy, loving owner of a Maine coon and dachshund. Ready to care for your animal family

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 11 October 2022
Until: 30 April 2023

Occupation

Registered Nurse

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a fun loving person, who has just spent the last year going through treatment for cancer, which was successful:) More than ever, I know I need to seize the day and travel has always been my passion. I love the idea of being cozy and nothing says that like being in a home and with pets.

Why they want to house sit

I have worked away from home in the past and spent much time in hotels, so much appreciate home and the feel of a home environment. I can't imagine a better holiday than getting to care for someones pet, as that is a big part of missing home.

Their experience

I have owned my home for 20 years and have had cats and dogs my entire life. I grew up on a ranch and have experience caring for livestock of all sorts.

What can they bring to the assignment

To your home I bring a love for all animals. I appreciate a clean and tidy space and enjoy caring for my home, yard and animals.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 11 October 2022
Until: 30 April 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 September 2022