Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

A-1 Guardian Fur Angels

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – We did highly enjoy our experiences with all the animals but did not have a website!

Police check

They have a police check


From: 16 January 2023
Until: 2 April 2027


Retired Business Owner / Retired Police


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Art & Julie are loving, avidly responsible caregivers who love experiencing new places and caring for new fur babies.

Why they want to house sit

To experience new places, meet new friends-pets and people.

Their experience

Yes, We have loved and cared for many dogs, cats, birds, fish, goats, horses, sheep, chicks & monkeys.
No large Exotics as to date but would love to!

What can they bring to the assignment

We would bring our fun- yet responsible outgoing love and vitality to each and every family home.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 16 January 2023
Until: 2 April 2027

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 January 2023