Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Atlanta Native, Freelancer - Please reach out

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 4 April 2023
Until: 31 August 2023


Legislative Liaison


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a UGA graduate working as a sales associate and for the Georgia Senate. My hobbies include rollerblading, yoga, and crafting.

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy exploring new places and spending time with animals (of all shapes and sizes). My job has a flexible schedule that gives me the freedom to commit to house sits.

Their experience

I've participated in Willing Workers on Organic Farms. As well, I've lived alone (with a cat) before, and dog sat before. I have experience with horses, chickens, and other wildlife because I occasionally help out friends and volunteer with animals.

What can they bring to the assignment

Honesty, enthusiasm, flexibility, treats, common sense

Available to house sit

Costa Rica, France, Spain, United States

Availability dates

From: 4 April 2023
Until: 31 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 April 2023