Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible Animal Lover Ready and Waiting to Sit For You!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 11 November 2022
Until: 7 December 2023


Graduate Student


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a responsible, middle-aged, animal loving nomad who is currently pursuing a masters degree online while traveling the country, house and pet sitting for lovely people like yourselves!

Why they want to house sit

House and pet sitting allows me the opportunity to explore our beautiful country and meet all sorts of wonderful animals and their humans.

Their experience

I have the knowledge, pleasure, and experience of 20 years of house, plant, and pet sitting as well as being a previous home owner and former dog mom.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will bring with me compassion, positivity, and the responsibility to take care of your home and pets as if they were my own.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 11 November 2022
Until: 7 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 November 2022