Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Retired RN, loves animals, avid gardener, non smoker and non drinker!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Bird(s), Fish – I love dogs of all sizes and breeds!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 10 September 2022
Until: 8 December 2023

Occupation

Retired nurse

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a retired nurse and love to hike, bike, garden, exercise, weave and read!
I am looking for clean and well maintained homes to house sit!

Why they want to house sit

I love adventure and exploring new areas and cultures!

Their experience

Although not experienced in house sitting per se, I have over 40 years experience maintaining my own beautiful homes and gardens!
I have lived in 17 homes in the past 40 years! I have been very fortunate to have resided in Europe for 16 years and have lived in many states including DE, PA, AR, TX, MI and currently live in CA!

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring my zest for adventure, my great sense of responsibility, my strong work ethic and my honesty and dependability!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Costa Rica, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 10 September 2022
Until: 8 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 September 2022