Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Cat-loving traveler looking for a change of scenery

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience


Police check

They have a police check


From: 25 September 2022
Until: 8 December 2023
(see their busy times below)




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi! I’m a materials engineer, taking a break from work to relax, travel, and explore new opportunities. After owning a house in the Washington DC area for several years, I’m ready to see what else the world has to offer. My hobbies include reading, puzzles (jigsaw and crossword), hiking, and traveling.

Why they want to house sit

I’d love to see more of the world and find a change of scenery to relax in. My foster cats have been an incredible source of comfort over the last few years, and I can’t wait to help your feline(s) have a relaxing staycation while you have a great vacation!

Their experience

I have owned a house for the past several years, so I’m familiar with house/plant/yard upkeep. I have fostered 15 cats with a local rescue for the past two years (only 1 or 2 at a time!), helping them get comfortable and finding their forever homes. Because of this, I am well versed in learning and respecting each animal’s personality and needs (including administering medications as necessary). I have also cat sit in Vermont, USA; Zurich, Switzerland; and Wurzburg, Germany. See more of my foster and cat sitting adventures at

What can they bring to the assignment

I am an independent and enthusiastic traveler who will provide your pet(s) with all the love they deserve. I have a knack for getting cats to trust me more than most. And as for literally bringing things to the assignment, one word: treats!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 25 September 2022
Until: 8 December 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
27 October 2022 to 1 November 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 September 2022