Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature, non-smoker, trustworthty and experienced petsitter



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 26 December 2022
Until: 30 April 2023




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

My name is Brigitte and I'm living in Joliette, Québec (75 km of Montréal). I'm a 65 years old woman non-smoker, recently retired as a psycho-educator from a community clinic (CLSC). I speak French and English. I am open to petsit for now in Canada, in USA and in Europe.

Why they want to house sit

House and pet sitting is a wonderful way to discover the world while helping someone. I can offer your animals a secure and loving presence while you are away. I would be glad to house and pet sit for up to a couple of months at a time or enjoy short house sitting assignments. Finally, when previously agreed with the house owner, I like to team up with a petsitter friend, cousin or sister.

Their experience

I had some very good experiences with "Home exchanging" and my house is tidy and clean. I will therefore make sure yours is kept to your standards. As a child I always had cats and dogs to take care and so when I grew up as an adult. My daughter enjoyed having a horse, guinny pigs, turtle, hamsters, cats and dogs. I am non-smoker, punctual, reliable, experienced and calm person you can count on. I sleep in the homeowner's house each night. Finally my documents have been verified ( passport , driving license), I got references, proof of no criminal record and am fully vaccinated.

What can they bring to the assignment

I petsit on another site and have received more than 15 reviews, all 5 stars. I write blogs, therefore often stay home or around, pleased to be with my furry or feathered friends.

Available to house sit

Canada, United States

Availability dates

From: 26 December 2022
Until: 30 April 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 September 2022