Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Kind, Tidy and Responsible Remote Work Professional

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 10 September 2022
Until: 10 December 2023

Occupation

Software Developer

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a young professional working remotely in the tech industry, with a love for animals and travel. I am incredibly tidy and will leave your house in perfect condition. I am born and raised in the SF Bay Area, but have been lucky to travel to over 30 countries. I've got an incredible dog named Lucy and love making new furry friends on my travels.

I've often been described as mature beyond my years, I don't smoke or drink, and I'm fully vaccinated.

Why they want to house sit

I'm lucky to have a great job that allows me to work remotely and pursue my love of travel. Before I settle down I'm using this time in my life to explore different cities and countries and figure out where I'd like to be long term. Housesitting is an excellent way to see new places, and making new furry friends is always a plus!

Their experience

My first housesit was at age 15!

Prior to signing up to this website I've housesat at the homes of my family friends, including houses in Palo Alto, CA and Los Angeles.

Beyond housesitting I've stayed in 10+ Airbnbs and have received nothing but positive reviews, which you can read yourself in my references.

What can they bring to the assignment

I work in technology (for a wifi company) and have been helping friends and family with tech problems for as long as I can remember so I'm happy to help with any issues you may have!

I'm also a very quick learner and am happy to pick up any skills that may be necessary to look after your home and/or pet.

Beyond all of this, I will treat your house with respect as if it was my own. I've had guests treat my house poorly in the past so I know how awful it can feel. I recognize and respect the love and care that goes into every home I stay in, and vow to leave it in better condition than I found it in.

Available to house sit

Canada, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 10 September 2022
Until: 10 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 September 2022