Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I'll take care of your family and home as they were mine

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 29 September 2022
Until: 10 December 2029

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi there family!!! I'm Angel, an spanish guy in my forties but in my twenies in my heart,hahaha. I used to be a police officer. I'm still are but not in active mood. So now I have all the time of the world, to know it, the world, exactly. So I don't care where you are, I can go wherever. Love to meet peolpe, cultures, places, paradises, and of course, animals. I'm full animalist in my heart. I live with two cats and I've lived with an incredible dog, Tango. He passed away some years ago. My cats will stay at my sister's when I'm away. She is even more animalist than me. Nope, I don't think so. I'm very much.hahaha. I'm a trustworthy, liable, reliable, open mind and easy going person. Your home and your family will be very OK with me. So I look forward to hear from you and your four legged family. C u soon

Why they want to house sit

It's a way of travelling reducing cost while I enjoy the company I enjoy the most, animal company. So, what more can I ask for?

Their experience

I'm experienced with my own animal family

What can they bring to the assignment

safety and love for your family and safety for your house

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 29 September 2022
Until: 10 December 2029

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 September 2022