Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable and loving french couple



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 7 January 2023
Until: 7 April 2024


Community manager


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Adame and I are both pet lovers ! We both graduated from the same university with a masters degree in communication and today we are are both self employed which gives us the liberty to travel and work at the same time.

I have much experience with animals as i grew up in a home with 4 dogs and 2 cats, a lot of animal love! I also volunteered at my local dog shelter for a little while, mainly for dog walking.
We both are experienced with pet sitting as we are subscribed on a french pet sitting website and regurlarly welcome them in our home.

Our hobbies involve : yoga, hiking, biking, reading, writing, spending time in nature...

Due to our lifestyle (work at home most of the time) we are very attached to being organised and tidy. We are used to spending time at home and we like things to be clean and cozy, which would be perfect to spend time with your pets while we are working from your place.

We are a calm-natured couple, responsible and take seriously pet instructions (feeding, walking, medication) as we know it is very important. We love to play and cuddle with animals while still giving them their space when needed and respecting their boundaries!

Overall it would be a pleasure to house sit for you and take great care of your furry loved ones! :)

Why they want to house sit

House sitting is the ideal experience for us as it combines both our passions : animals and travel. It allows us to take full advantage of our lifestyle today while helping out as house sitters.

Meeting people abroad is always an amazing experience!

Their experience

We have grown up with animals and have been dog sitters for several years.
I have experience with voluntering as a dog walker at my local dog shelter.

What can they bring to the assignment

Kindness, love and reliability!
Having had our own share of experience with searching for pet sitters we know how daunting it can be. Our objective is to make things as easy and reassuring as possible while you are away : we regularly send pictures and photos and stay in constant communication.
Plus, being used to working from home, you can be sure we will be spending a lot of time with your beloved pets and taking good care of your proprety.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 7 January 2023
Until: 7 April 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 January 2023