Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pao y Max traveling Spain and Ireland



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 29 December 2022
Until: 27 December 2023
(see their busy times below)




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are Maxi and Paola, two travelers from Argentina and pet lovers.
Since we have chosen to travel we cannot have our pet, that is why we choose to take care of others.
At this moment we are in Spain, discovering its beautiful landscapes. We have a car so we can get to any city.
If you visit our photos you will discover that we already have experience taking care of pets. In addition, we feel capable of being able to handle all kinds of animals since we are a team.
We are clean, tidy and non-smokers.
We love photography and enjoying nature.
We are excited to meet our next furry friend.
Our best wishes.

Why they want to house sit

We chose to do house sitting because it allows us to strike a balance, combining our passion for travel and love for pets.
We are very respectful of nature and aware that animals need to have their space, in a natural environment and with a routine at home.
So while we'd love to be able to travel with a pet, we'd rather not have one, to avoid suffering from a life on the go.
We also feel that it is a good way to help those people who need to be away from home and do not have relatives nearby to watch their pets.
We also know that the stress of being away from their family and in a new place, such as a pet hotel, can make them stop eating out of sadness.
Therefore, in the absence of its owners, our thinking is: pets will always be better at home, surrounded by familiar smells.

Their experience

Yes, we have experience taking care of dogs in Alicante and Lleida

What can they bring to the assignment

Our love, and respect for nature and the space we live.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 29 December 2022
Until: 27 December 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
29 December 2022 to 24 January 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 December 2022