Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available




They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 21 November 2022
Until: 31 December 2023


Business consultant / Data analyst


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Slava.

I'm 27 years old.
MSc in applied physics and math.
Business Consultant, Data Analyst (even a little bit Data Scientist).

I am a neat, tidy and quiet person, who cares about haus property and respects house rules. Don't smoke, don't drink (except social beer / glass of wine), and don't hold the parties.

But at the same time open and active person with a lot of hobbies who lived in 6 countries :D
I like animals and had a lot of animals in my life :)
Going to pet the cat when will stabilize my life, because currently, I travel a lot.

I'm looking for a place where can I stay and help with house and animals sitting :)

Why they want to house sit

I'm looking for possibilities to travel and find out not only the amusements but local live, culture, people and want to fill the local life!

Their experience

I had a lot of animals in my life because my family and cousins had own houses with farms and animals.

I had: cats, dogs, farm animals (chickens, ducks, gooses, turkeys, goats, etc), shinshilla, hamsters, birds

Moreover, I have experience in gardening (had big gardens) and in reconstruction and fixing (work in the apartment's renovation when I was a teenager).

What can they bring to the assignment

- I can sit house, animals.
- I can try to fix something that was broken
- I like cooking and can cook something for you or we can cook together
- And for sure, I have a lot of hobbies and we can spend time together while you at home. I like both: active (walking, travelling, different sport activities (gym, workout, running, football, volleyball, rolling, ice-skating, snowboarding and many others), fishing, etc.) and passive (conversations, board and computer games, movies etc.) time spending

Available to house sit


Availability dates

From: 21 November 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 November 2022