Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Over 1y Experience - Healthy/Active Lifestyle - Great with dogs/cats - Cook!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 10 December 2022
Until: 29 February 2024

Occupation

Technical Support Specialist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi there, I was born in Venezuela and moved to the US 10 years ago, I have been doing this kind of service for friends and family over a year now before I knew this platform existed! I work remotely for a big travel company, so it allows me to travel a lot and get to know new places and meet great people. I am passionate about order and clean spaces, so you can trust I can take good care of your home and pets (I usually do great with dogs and even with cats taking into consideration I am a little allergic to our feline friends but to be honest I don't really mind much).

Why they want to house sit

I love to get to know new people and expand my network, try to make a positive impact wherever I go, what better way than getting the opportunity to meet them through the experience of taking care of their places and pets, their most precious things and watching happy faces when they come back and it's like they didn't leave at all.

Their experience

I've sat probably over 25 dogs, 5 cats, 1 rabbit and a turtle named Julio! I am passionate about animals and grew up having lots of them as well, so caring for them comes very natural to me!

What can they bring to the assignment

I live a healthy lifestyle so that means I eat as healthy and clean as I can, I exercise, read a lot and go to bed early to wake up early the next day. I enjoy watching sunsets and getting to explore nature. I am also a self-taught cook and spend a good portion of my day prepping my meals! I speak 3 languages (English, Spanish & Italian) and I'm happy to share my knowledge.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 10 December 2022
Until: 29 February 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 September 2022