Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible remote product manager looking for pets to take care of



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 21 September 2022
Until: 14 December 2023


Product manager (remote)


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a caring and responsible person who loves to take care of animals.
I will take good care of your pets, walk them, feed them, plus have any extra care that they might need and you will be able to enjoy your time away.
I am also a very clean person committed to leave the house as I found it.
As I work remotely as a product manager, I am at home almost the entire day during the week so your pet won't be alone all day long. I just need a good internet connection and I will make your pet very happy while you are away :)

Why they want to house sit

Because I want to get immersed in the culture of the places I visit and not have the tourist lifestyle.
I think house sitting is the perfect combination as it allows me to experience the places as a local while working remotely and keeping on a budget.

Their experience

I have lived with cats and dogs my entire life.
I frequently take care of animals from my family members when they are away.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a responsible, clean and non-smoker person.
I would love to talk more about house sitting for you and taking care of your pets.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 21 September 2022
Until: 14 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


Great companion!

Margarida was great in taking care of my little cat and was responsible for taking care of everything I asked her to. I recommend her anywhere she goes! =)

Jessica, Belgium, 05 January, 2023

  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 September 2022