Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Drama-free, drug-free nursing student

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – I have had pets all my life and am great with animals. Currently there are 6 dogs (ranging from 5 to 100 lbs) and 8 cats between myself and immediate family.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 7 October 2022
Until: 23 October 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Busy nursing student and animal lover traveling solo. I was a travel agent before the pandemic and am switching careers (translation: I'm a grownup). I'll be in Dallas for 2 weeks in October to attend a training session for school. I'll keep to myself, keep your place clean, water your plants, and care for your creatures. I'll be working long days, so it's probably not the best fit if your beasties don't have yard access, but I can feed and walk them before leaving and first thing upon returning. I have a clean driving record, background check and drug screen.

Why they want to house sit

As a student I work part time and don't have much discretionary income. House sitting is a way to still be able to travel a bit.

Their experience

Absolutely. References available.

What can they bring to the assignment

Light housekeeping, animal & plant care, no loud music, a love for scoping out new places, and zero drama.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 7 October 2022
Until: 23 October 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 September 2022