Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

18 year old looking for to do house sitting, I take care of the house, the pets and almost everything, i am available for every location at any time



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 18 September 2022
Until: 19 April 2025




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Im looking for meet new places, new people, try new foods and try a different type of life

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sitting because i want to go to new places, meet new people, i like to take care of the house and pets

Their experience

I have been doing this since i was 12, but i have done it for my family and friends

What can they bring to the assignment

I can do everything that is needed, keep the house clean, take care of the pets, the garden, pool, nothing is a problem

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 18 September 2022
Until: 19 April 2025

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 September 2022