Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Travelling family, great with pets want to see new paces and explore new cultures

Poland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 31 October 2022
Until: 1 January 2024

Occupation

Economist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! We are a family : Martyna + Przemek and 4 amazing kids: Jan, Eliza, Nataniel and Samuel.
We also have a very inteligent and friendly Border Collie. We come from Poland but have lived in a few different countries so far. We are loving, caring, reliable, passionate, eager to see new places and meet amazing people all around the globe. Przemek works online (language teacher and translator) and me and the kids are able to do any kind of job at home - we can take care of your house, pets, plants in the garden, and whatever necessary. We love to have long walks with dogs. Kids love kitties and are very gentle with cuddles. If u have a chicken coop that’s great, our kids will love to help with your chickens. Our children are homeschooled and we want to show them other cultures, beautiful places, and teach them new languages. We believe that life is a journey and we want to have an interesting one. We have experience with housesitting, babysitting, and since we have a dog ourselves, we have a lot of experience with how to take care of pets to make them feel well, healthy and loved. Our doggie is a friend for other dogs, cats, birds, he is well behaved and lovely for all people (maybe even too much ???? ). We would love to travel as much as possible and house and pet sitting job is a great way to do so. In winter time we are travelling to Spain also Canary Islands, and in spring time we want to travel across the whole Europe. If you want to meet up, chat a bit and get to know us better, do not hesitate to contact us.

Why they want to house sit

We love to travel with kids, they are so cheerful and it is so unique to show them now places, explore new cultures with them. As parents we want our kids to stay openminded but also active and positive. In house sitting and pet sitting jobs we are all co-working together, helping each other and we take new tasks as opportunity to grow and teach kids to be responsible for things that were entrusted them.

Their experience

We are new users of MindMyHouse but we have experience in house sitting and petsitting. On daily basis our family and friends love that we are flexible with our work and always want us to help them with taking care of their houses or pets when they are away.

What can they bring to the assignment

We love animals, we treat them with care and respect. We know how important is wellbeing of your pet when you as guardian and family are away so we are giving our best that they will feel happy, healthy and joyful. Our family is tidy and like clean space so we can work, play and spent time in nice atmosphere. You can be sure that we will have all space in order and clean. As guests in new place we are polite and friendly to neighbours.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 31 October 2022
Until: 1 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 September 2022