Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I want reliability to be remembered with my name.

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Reptile(s) – I have taken care of many animals and love them all

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 30 September 2022
Until: 19 December 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! I am an adventurist and nomad. I seek to have every experience in life and travel to as many places as I can before this short life runs out.
The story so far goes like this: my husband and I married 4 years ago. We decided we wanted a lifetime of adventures, so at 24 we built a full time home out of a retired fire rescue truck. Since then, we have been hiking, mountaineering, and creating art together. While he is a fine art adventure photographer, I am a ghost writer for a few popular travel blogs.
My aim in house sitting corresponds to just that- experiencing life in many different ways and in all kinds of different places. I hope that in some way, my dream to travel enables your dream to travel.

Why they want to house sit

I place reliability above all else. I seek to be honest and genuine in all things. House sitting would be a great way to see the world, while helping others to the same.

I am very strong, caring, and capable. I can lift heavy, I clean well, and I am very good with animals. I will follow instructions well.

Their experience

I have house sat for a few homeowners off and on for the past several years. Watering plants, pressure washing, and taking care of dogs and cats have been my main responsibilities.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring a heart full of love to any home and pets. I am great with animals.
My husband and I recently renovated a house that we bought in December 2020. It was a house built in 1865 that required a full scale renovation. We did it all our selves aside from building the staircase. We are hands on learners and can do just about anything we set our minds to.

I will be up for just about any challenge, so bring it my way. I am ready.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 30 September 2022
Until: 19 December 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 September 2022