Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible, non-smoking, love animals and have lots of experience with them. I will love to help you take care of your animals and help you with everything wat you need.



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 8 June 2023
Until: 1 February 2025




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am 49 years old and live in Holland. I am born in Czech republic where I did my study as nurse and worked couple of years in the hospital. Now I live more that 20 years in Holland and travel frequency to Czech republic where all my family still live. Now I am working from home as consultant and translator. So I can travel and are very flexible.

Why they want to house sit

I love traveling. Visit other countries, make a new experiences , meet other people and learn new cultures. Ride now I am learning Spanish. That is the reason that I prefer the Spanish speaking countries now. But I can go to other countries also if you need the help. I don't like staying in a hotel room and do nothing. That is the reason that I signed in on this website. I love all animals and I will be happy to help you with them and also help you with everything wat you need. I also have experience with Airbnb.

Their experience

I have lots of experience with different animals. Just ask me what do you need and I will honestly give you the answer if I can do it or not.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am traveling solo or with a friend that is also learning Spanish. I have also a small dog but she is not traveling with me. Only if is it possible. I am very flexible. Of course I will take care of all your animals with lots of love and take care of your house. But I also can help you with the garden or anything else.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Fiji, Germany, Gibraltar, Guatemala, Honduras, Iceland, Indonesia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka

Availability dates

From: 8 June 2023
Until: 1 February 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


So very pleased with my choice!

I knew when I first spoke to Pavlina that she would be perfect to have as my house/pet sitter. Her lovely friend Sasa (speaks no English) was lovely, kind, gentle and very useful in my home and garden! When they arrived, Pav was loaded with small gifts for me which was so thoughtful and also had treats for the dogs! Pav took such great care of my dogs, one had an ear infection and delighted in the weather, the pool, the beach and the charms of San Pedro. She kept me up to date with all the goings on and sent photos regularly. They undertook all the laundry and housework too before they left which was above and beyond and it was pure pleasure to walk back in and find my home so clean and shiny with welcoming pets! If you are lucky enough to have Pav apply to be your house/pet sitter, just know that she comes very highly recommended. Come back soon Pav and Sasa, Presto and Lola miss you very much!!!!!

Sue, Spain, 01 April, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 April 2023