Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Dedicated, Meticulous, Attentive Couple Ready to Caretake

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 21 May 2024
Until: 11 April 2025


Registered Nurse, Organic Farmer


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We have traveled extensively throughout the world and the U.S., and we enjoy sharing our skills and knowledge with others. I am also an Ayurveda Practitioner and my husband has a master’s degree in Conflict Resolution.
We are looking to find a house sit that allows us to experience different climates, to love on pets, and to dedicate ourselves to something of value.

Why they want to house sit

We would enjoy to experience different regions while getting to provide a service, and surround ourselves with nature and animals.

Their experience

I have cared for homes on a regular basis for the last 9 years between family, friends, and neighbors. The last sit was this past Winter 2023/24 where two large dogs, chickens and plants were cared for. As well, my husband and I (especially my husband) have done WWOOFing (World Wide Opportunities on Organic Farms), where we have volunteered to work on organic farms around the world in exchange for lodging and food.

What can they bring to the assignment

We can bring great knowledge of pet care, as we have both had dogs and pets most of our lives, and cared for others’ pets (including dogs, cats, chickens, goats, etc.)
We would care for your house and pets as our own.
We would provide the utmost respect and privacy to your home and belongings. As well, we bring great attention to detail, prompt communication and outstanding reliability. We can provide additional references per your request.

Last updated: 14 May 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 21 May 2024
Until: 11 April 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2022