Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sitter available



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 6 January 2024
Until: 31 March 2025


Journalist freelancer


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

- Hello, im Jelena from Serbia, journalist and freelancer designer. I
- work remotly and working on my book so this way of nomadic life
- me well. Im petsiting for 4 years now on and off. Since 2 years im
- taking care of houses and pets with my husband whos also big animal
- lover and traveller. We woud be pleased to take care of your home
- pets as our own :) . Hope to hear from you and if you have any kind
- question i woud be happy to answer you.

Why they want to house sit

I live nomadic life travelling a lot, i write my books so it fits me to live like this. I unite my love for animals and travelling. Also i am meeting a lot of new amazing people, learn about other cultures. Everything you coud wish from life.

Their experience

Yes, i am taking good care and with loving aproach to animals ( also tidy, responsable with homes ) . Im in this amazing world of petsittign for 4 years now.

What can they bring to the assignment

Im very responsable, tidy, responsive, every kind of deal is posible. I like to comunicate with owners and bild a good bond.

Last updated: 5 November 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 6 January 2024
Until: 31 March 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since October 2023