Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

The Acting Resident

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – I've very happy to learn about animals I haven't sat yet (pigs, farm animals etc.)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 23 February 2023
Until: 31 January 2025

Occupation

Musician

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a friendly and well traveled Australian musician.. I have a platinum record under my belt, and a newer focus on writing (for screen and literary).
I'm responsible, tidy, and I'm looking for a housesitting situation which allows me to spend time on my written work in a serene and home-like setting.

Why they want to house sit

I'm great with dogs and cats! I'm respectful of your things and will make sure your house / apartment, and animals, feel loved!

I love traveling, spending time in new places, and meeting different animals.

Their experience

I've lived in Sydney, Los Angeles, New York, Mexico City, Berlin, Copenhagen to name a few. I have consistently been welcomed into people's houses and I feel extremely lucky for this!

Most recently I've been house and pet sitting in Colorado, and California, in the US. I'm also looking to travel to places I haven't been yet. I have some great references and reviews on an alternate site that I can point you towards too.

What can they bring to the assignment

Great communication skills. A willingness to adapt to the routines and flow of your household. I'm personable, friendly and focused. I'll bring warmth into your home and companionship to your animals, so you can travel happily and with peace of mind.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 23 February 2023
Until: 31 January 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 February 2023