Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

A peace of mind while you are away!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check


From: 11 June 2024
Until: 1 May 2026


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, I am Ashley and I am a professinal house sitter and dog walker for the past few years. I work remotely part time and taking care of animals is my passion!

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I love to travel and it's fun to also care for animals.

Their experience

I have alot of clients! I was the top rater house/pet sitter in my area of NYC.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring attention to detail and trust. I work with high-status individuals and can keep your information about you and your home confidential while also keeping it clean and well loved!

Last updated: 11 June 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 11 June 2024
Until: 1 May 2026

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2022