Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Greta Campana, 21

Italy

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 26 September 2022
Until: 26 December 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, I'm Greta from Bergamo, Italy. Currently I'm studying Medicine and Surgery at Ferrara University.
In an house sit I'm looking for experiences of adaptation and responsabilities, knowing the people's habits I can improve my empathy and attitude towards every single man or woman despite the diffrent mentalities, routines, origins and ways to deal with life.

Why they want to house sit

In an hous sit I'd like to find something that could widen my experience on every range and also get into the diffrent customs that characterizes each country around the world. To do the best in my future job, I do really want to make people trust me, spreading security and open mindedness at the same time.

Their experience

Unfortunately I'm not, but in my everyday life I'm always trying to let people be themselves around me by releasing trust and understanding the best I can.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring reliability and desire of doing the best I can, giving to owners tranquility about their house.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 26 September 2022
Until: 26 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 September 2022