Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal lover From Ukraine

Italy

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 27 October 2022
Until: 27 October 2023

Occupation

IT worker

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Greetings sir or madam I'm Andrew from Ukraine current time live in Italy and work in the IT sphere. Recently finished my volunteering in Italy at the Erasmus+ program and I would love to spend some time with your pets or any domestic inhabitants.

Fully vaccinated, non-smoking, responsible, clean and tidy, easygoing, honest person. I love animals especially dogs and cats, but if you have any other pet I could deal with it as well.

Why they want to house sit

From my birth, I remember myself as a person who was surrounded by animals. I have been surrounded by animals my whole life and I can't imagine myself without them. Dogs, and cats I had even a small aquarium.
Now I'm in a foreign country and I feel a lack of communication with animals. I'm looking for an opportunity to take care of a dog or cat, I will be glad if you can help me with this.
For me interest is in learning about European culture, mentality and political structure, this is a significant what makes me motivated to engage in such program

Their experience

Definitely  YES as you can see in my photo I'm not only a pet owner but a Red Cross volunteer where we work with dogs in K9 in a rural area and it's been a great experience. I'm used to working with dogs of all sizes and breeds so I can adapt easily. I have learned many things over the years but my main goal is always to make sure that the dog is happy, healthy and well taken care of at all times.
also I take care of a cat named Ninja because he is black and always attacks my guests in darkness ))

What can they bring to the assignment

I can provide you good concern about your pets and plants and can be an extra set of hands when needed. I am a very hard worker, and my goal is to make sure that your house is taken care of with the same love and care as you would give it yourself.

It's easy to write that I'm a trustable and responsible person but it's could say everyone here Isn't that right? So here is the deal don't believe me till we will chat, and I strongly believe I can answer your questions and dispel all of your doubts .So if you are interested to know more about me and my service, don't hesitate to contact me at any time.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 27 October 2022
Until: 27 October 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 October 2022