Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

We will gladly watch over your house



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s) – Our daughter has been riding for 1 year and knows horses well.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 27 September 2022
Until: 27 December 2023


User Experience Manager


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a family from Bavaria to be able to be in many parts of Europe through my remote job. I work for a large European online printing company.
My children are quiet, considerate and love animals. Our son (age 8) loves chickens more than anything and our daughter (age 10) loves dogs, cats and horses. Our children learn online and we are extremely flexible.
We would like to continue to explore other cities and countries and allow our children to continue to have contact with animals. Chriss knows gardening very well and Manu is neat and keeps everything clean :-)

Why they want to house sit

We have been traveling in Europe with our camper for over 5 months. From time to time we would like to have four walls around us. We already know our house in Bavaria :)

Their experience

We have experience with cats, chickens and horses.

Our daughter is very interested in dogs and knows a lot. She visits a friend of ours to play with your dog.

I also have a police extended German certificate of good conduct in copy. I have started the trainer's license for teenagers at the end of 2021 and for this I have requested the certificate.

We have our own house, which we remodeled a few years ago and also know a lot about houses and small works.

What can they bring to the assignment

We can take care of the garden and the house, as well as the animals.
I have a green thumb and already planted a lot, my wife usually throws all the rest of the household and our children love animals :-)

Available to house sit

Austria, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 27 September 2022
Until: 27 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 September 2022