Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal loving vet and doctor on vacation in Italy



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 17 October 2022
Until: 23 November 2023




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We (Renske - 26 and Stephanie 33) are an animal loving couple. Renske is a doctor and Stephanie is almost a vet. We have a cat called Kees and we love dogs but our jobs do not allow us to have a dog. We both play tennis. In October and November we are going to Italy. We want to discover the cities and its beautiful countryside. We are going to hike and enjoy the Italian food and wine.
We are looking for a house to sit because there is nothing more special than going on a vacation and experiencing how it is to live somewhere in a local's house.

Why they want to house sit

We'd love to experience the good Italian life from the house of someone living there. As we love animals it's a great bonus that we can care for pets.

Their experience

We have never done some real house sitting but Renske's parents live on the French countryside and have dogs so we often go to their place. Moreover we have several friends with pets and always help them whenever they need someone to feed their pets or just have a look

What can they bring to the assignment

We surely are not that experienced but we love animals and taking care of them and we are clean, organised and respectful people.

Available to house sit

Italy, Netherlands

Availability dates

From: 17 October 2022
Until: 23 November 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 October 2022