Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Love pets, love travel



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – I've had pets most of my life and have always afored them and seen them as family. I understand that this is what they are to you too, and I will treat them as such.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 27 December 2022
Until: 31 December 2023


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a single woman of 57, psychotherapist by profession, working both in person and online. I am responsible and reliable, and love animals. For 13 years I have had a wonderful dog called Noodle, who is in some of my photos. Unfortunately he died recently, and I'm now enjoying taking care of other people's pets. I specially love cats and dogs, but am also happy to look after any other kind of pet. I love travelling and discovering new places, making mosaics and jewellery, connecting with people and animals, long walks in nature with a dog are great! I enjoy meditating and working on myself as well as reading, movies and quiet time.
I have also had cars in the past

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel, and I love animals. House-sitting seems a lovely way to combine them. I'm also looking for the next place I want to live, and this also fits with house and pet-sitting.

Their experience

I am conscientious and reliable, and very respectful of other people's space. i have stayed in many AirBnb properties receiving positive feedback only. I have only recently started house-sitting and have only done it once so far. I enjoyed it very much and received good feedback (on THS). I have had cats and dogs, and love the bond that is possible with animals, and their unconditional friendship.

My references and testimonials are on Airbnb and Trusted House-sitters. I'm happy to share those links with you. Unfortunately I don't have them in pdf format yo am not sure how to upload them here.

What can they bring to the assignment

Reliability, conscientiousness, kindness and cuddles for your pets as well as walks for the dogs.
Making sure your pets are OK, giving them medication or taking them to the vet if needed.
Making sure your house is kept clean and given back to you in the state I received it.
I speak several languages apart from english: french, dutch, and fairly good italian.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Belize, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 27 December 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 December 2022