Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available




They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 6 April 2023
Until: 29 December 2023


IT Solutions Analyst / inventor


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a 54 yr old single male. I enjoy the interaction and bond I develop with each of the pets I care for. Even the most reserved animal within a short time is found sitting next to me or wanting to interact with me. Some have been known to go looking around the home looking to me for a couple of days once I have left the sit.

Why they want to house sit

I have been house sitting across Europe and UK for 4 months back to back having travelled from Australia to Italy for my first international sit in May 2022.

Their experience

I have been doing it continually for past 4 months with 5 star pet owner reviews and each are keen for me to return.

What can they bring to the assignment

I treat the pets I look after as if they were my very own. Loving and adoring them. If they are dogs who love walking them o take them with me WHEREVER I leave the home ( except for the odd visit to the supermarket )

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 6 April 2023
Until: 29 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 6 April 2023