Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Open minded, easy going and respectfull animal and nature lover

Austria

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 30 September 2022
Until: 30 December 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello, im valerie, 32 years old and i have studied history and archaeologie. My passion is travelling and art. So i realy love to paint with acryl. During corona i started to to long tracking hikingways so this is my new hobby.

I m very easy going and open minded. I do a lot of couchsurfing and workaway and now i wanted to try out house sitting and pet sitting.

I also love dogs and cats and also every animal exept snakes :). Im very respectfull with third party property.

Why they want to house sit

Its a great possibility to stay in a new city and different area.

Their experience

No. I did a lot of couchsurfing and workaway. I also took care about cats and dogs of friends..

What can they bring to the assignment

Im respectfull about third person property, im honest and i will attend very well to the needs of your animals.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 30 September 2022
Until: 30 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 September 2022