Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House sitter available for long term sit????

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s) – plants/fungi

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 2 October 2022
Until: 1 April 2024

Occupation

House sitter/ online content creation

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, my legal name is still Kaitlin Walker, my nickname is B though oddly haha. i am interested in a longterm sit preferably somewhere near the coast for the winter months so i can be warm while exploring new environments and life. i am open in exploring other areas though as well. i love animals and plants, and calm environments. definitely im a cat lover! but i love dogs too!! and they all seem to love me usually haha, i am a great listener and i feel like every body enjoys being listened to. i have been present with many different species of animals throughout life so far. dogs, cats, bunnies, cows, chickens, pigs,horses, hamsters and more. i am feeling more interested in being present with smaller animals now, im a small creature as well and its just more physically manageable for myself lol. i have my own car so i can transport myself. i am interested in a house sit that is clean and has wifi present. i am open in cleaning up after self of course, checking mail and taking out trash. i am open in exploring house sits that dont have pets either, i love plants as well, and have had lots of experience sharing resources with plant beings???? i have had quite a bit of experience with airbnb as well during house sitting. ive house sat for years and this is my first time using this site, trusting it'll support great connections in perfect timing- feel free in messaging me if you're interested in connecting ????

Why they want to house sit

i honestly love it! this is my first time trying house sitting with this site and im trusting it'll be worth it.
i love getting the opportunity of being present with new beings, in a new space for a while and creating new routine is fun to me plus it's very beneficial for myself as a content creator and artist to be able to have any sense of stability and community through traveling.

Their experience

highly experienced

What can they bring to the assignment

physically, i'll bring myself and everything that's in my car haha! i love laughing btw if it wasn't obvious! i am here and open in sharing laughter in presence, love, kindness, observant eyes and gentle listening ears through this experience, as well as share frequent updates. if there are any other questions, feel free in messaging me or my email is beinglovenow@protonmail.com
my phone number is 479-345-4498
i check emails and texts frequently so this will be the quickest ways to receive response. thanks for being????

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 2 October 2022
Until: 1 April 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 October 2022