Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Retired German couple,60 +Short or long terms



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s) – I Grönland up with dogs and cats

Police check

They have a police check


From: 22 April 2024
Until: 31 July 2025


Western Germany


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a retired German Couple,60+vital seriös mature and responsible
We love to travel and enjoy nature.

Why they want to house sit

We love to Travel and meet different cultures and we love animals.

Their experience


What can they bring to the assignment

Reliable, trustworthy and honest.

Last updated: 22 April 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 22 April 2024
Until: 31 July 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 3


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since October 2022