Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Long term house sitters available starting from October/November



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s) – We have been owners of cats and dogs.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 30 October 2022
Until: 31 March 2024


Yoga Instructor


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! We are Anna & Mikus, both 28 years old from Latvia.
In October 2020, we left our home, well paid jobs, friends and family, to follow our dreams and change our lives. Since then we have lived in Northern Norway for more than a year, traveled to Madeira island and went back to Latvia to spend summer. Now we are ready to find cozy place surrounded by the nature to take care for. We prefer Portugal, Spain, France or Italy, but are always open for other options. :)
Both of us are big animal and nature lovers. Also we are interested in long term house & pet sitting, minimum 1 month.

Why they want to house sit

This is the way we learn and grow. Also we want to visit new places, meet people and pets. :)

Their experience

Yes, we spent 1 year as house sitters/volunteers in Northern Norway. We are BIG animal lovers, who loves tidiness, peace and nature.

What can they bring to the assignment

We can share our good energy, take the best care of animals, garden or plants & respect your house.

Available to house sit

France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Availability dates

From: 30 October 2022
Until: 31 March 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 October 2022