Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Registered Nurse that grew up on a farm, dog owner, and has a love for animals!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 November 2022
Until: 2 January 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello, my name is Kelly. I am an operating room nurse and a dog owner. I lived on a farm for most my life with horses, sheep, pigs, dogs, cats and chickens. I have a vast knowledge of caring for all types of animals and my medical skills allow me to care for animals they may need some more extra attention.

Why they want to house sit

To be there for your pets when you can’t be. I love all types of animals and caring for them brings me joy. I look forward to be their companion during my stay.

Their experience

Yes, I grew up caring for all types of animals. I managed a horse barn on the weekends. I have spent two years shadowing vets. I have volunteered at my local humane society. I babysit dogs and cats (some who require medication administration daily).

What can they bring to the assignment

I will the bring the love and attention to detail that you would want in an individual looking after your loved one(‘s) during your vacation.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 November 2022
Until: 2 January 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 October 2022