Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

A keen traveller and animal-lover :)

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 January 2023
Until: 1 December 2024

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi! I'm Lexi.

Originally from the UK, but I have lived all over the world before finally settling in Bristol.

I love being at home with my amazing dog, pottering about and keeping the place nice. Yet I am still a keen traveller at heart - there are so many places to see in a lifetime!

I have a lovely little cavapoo dog called Dennis, who I share with my ex-partner. I've also grown up with cats and other animals.

I'm really into my fitness - I love going on long walks/runs with Dennis and also bring him to CrossFit with me when I can.

Why they want to house sit

Being able to experience different countries and cultures has always been a passion of mine. I've grown up all over the world and speak fluent German (as well as English) and a veery little bit of Spanish.

At my company, I am able to work abroad (thanks to home-working) and I really want to take that opportunity and make the most of it!

Their experience

I'm always the one my friends call upon to look after their houses. Often to water plants and /or take care of their pets while they're away. This is why I thought this would be such a great fit for me - being able to do what I love - abroad!

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm a big clean-freak! I like everything at home to be nice and tidy, so you wouldn't have to worry about your home getting messy with me there.

I'm a big animal lover - I love to play if they're able to, and equally love to just cuddle up and chill.

I would treat your home (and animals) as my own: with love and respect.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 January 2023
Until: 1 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 October 2022