Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

A couple of language teachers | animal lovers | non-smokers

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 30 November 2022
Until: 1 January 2024

Occupation

Language Teachers

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Greetings! Thank you for visiting our profile. Here is a little background on the two of us..

Kenya was born in Japan and have been living in many countries since he was 16. He became a professional Japanese language teacher 5 years ago and has been teaching online for the past 3 years. He grew up taking care of two dogs and playing with neighbor's cats. He is a very active animal caretaker and is quite talented at tuckering out any animal wanting to play.

Zaida grew up in suburban area of Barcelona and she also has become a language teacher specialized in Spanish and Catalan. She's has taken care of many cats in her life and can communicate with them very well. She has been an animal lover her whole life and is the perfect companion to any animal.

We met in Barcelona in 2018 and very quickly discovered that we share very similar passions and goals. We travel a lot together, often for months at a time and we hope to be able to fill your home with love and care for your animals while you are away!

Why they want to house sit

We believe the true essence of a culture is experienced in the homes of the people who live there. We yearn to experience how it is to live where you live, eat what you eat, walk the streets you walk, breathe the air you breathe. Although hotels, hostels and campsites are great, nothing can beat the comfort of a family home. Especially with the added company of friendly animals :)

Their experience

We have experience of caring for both cats and dogs for owners on another websites, several friends and family members. We have completed short sits of a week as well as longer term, multi-month sits which included some gardening and home care as well as animal care.

We can provide references on request.

What can they bring to the assignment

We're diligent people who take our responsibilities toward home owners seriously. We can be relied on to follow any guidelines fully and to take good care of your pets while you are away.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 30 November 2022
Until: 1 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 October 2022