Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal Loving Artist

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – I stayed on a permaculture farm for six weeks in 2020 where I bottle raised a baby goat, as well as fed the chickens, cows, donkeys, rabbits and hens!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 November 2022
Until: 31 March 2025

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an artist and musician from Toronto Canada! I am often finding creative ways to live and make money, and house sitting is another way I can do that! I LOVE animals, and wherever I go in the world, my connection with animals always makes my life better. I love to travel and write and take pictures. I would love to be able to house sit all over the world while making new animal (and human!) friends.

Why they want to house sit

House sitting is such a lovely way to travel and meet new people, while taking care of others' homes and pets.

Their experience

I grew up with cats my whole life, and more recently I have had the pleasure of living with a 1 year old dog. I learned A LOT about dog-training and have had many dog-sitting opportunities over the years.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a loving and cheerful person. I am active and also know how to relax and snuggle with pets. I bring a loving energy and am deeply caring and attentive to the needs of others.

Available to house sit

Canada, Germany, Portugal, Spain, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 November 2022
Until: 31 March 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 October 2023