Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Female remote worker seeking preferably a quiet place



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – I grew up in the countryside so I'm familiar with farm animals

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 January 2023
Until: 12 March 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm in my early thirties so I have experience living on my own and taking care of things and places. I work remotely but not full time so I can do some housework and other things that the owner needs. I'm quiet, clean and tidy, not an animal-lover but I've had pets so I can take care of them. I have references from a past experience.

Why they want to house sit

I'm considering relocating permanently to Italy so I think the house-sitting option is a great opportunity to get to know new places and see what the day-to-day life is like.

Their experience

I stayed for two months in a house in the Lazio region. I have good references, it was a good experience for both of us.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm a person you can trust, I'm organised so I write everything down in order not to forget anything. I'm mature and responsible, a person with a healthy lifestyle who likes animals and plants. I can live both in the countryside as well as the city. I pay attention to detail and since I've lived on my own for years now I can deal with common house problems.

Available to house sit


Availability dates

From: 1 January 2023
Until: 12 March 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 December 2022