Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Soon to be Portuguese Resident, looking for the chance build relationships/friendships throughout Europe



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check


From: 6 February 2023
Until: 30 June 2024


Physics, Mathematics, Chemistry & English tutor


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a sincere christian man that will do all that is required of me. My father has always said "your word is your bond" and I share this sentiment and live accordingly.
In a house sit, I am looking for clear and honest communication of everything that is expected. I am willing to arrive earlier than required to any house sit, so that I can personally spend time with the owner and go through all that is required. Additionally, upon the the owner returning, I am happy to stay back any required period of time.
I would appreciate complete transparency so from the very beginning our relationship is built on mutual trust and honesty. I also love animals, with a particular affinity towards dogs and cats.

Why they want to house sit

As someone who will soon be a Portuguese Resident I would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to spend time not only in Portugal but also throughout the EU. I feel like house sitting would provide authenticity to the experience of countries I am fortunate enough to visit. Additionally, to develop trusting relationships throughout the countries I visit, seems of greater reward than simply "sight-seeing". Providing care for the household I am assigned to and giving peace of mind to those who so choose to work with me will be a wonderful opportunity.

Their experience

I have not been able to do any international house sits due to having many commitments in Australia over the last few years, however, I will welcome the opportunity and will please any owners willing to place their trust in me.
In terms of pets I had an extremely energetic German shepherd for 16 years, in addition to a beautiful rescue cat for a few years before I had to move. I will appreciate opportunities again to care diligently for any animals I am entrusted to.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am adaptable to the needs of the owner of the property. Whoever is kind enough to give me the opportunity to take care of their property, I will ensure to be diligent to everything that is required. It takes a lot of trust to allow someone to have access to your home, so I will ensure this trust is honoured and will take the responsibility of overseeing your property seriously.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Costa Rica, France, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 6 February 2023
Until: 30 June 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 6 February 2023