Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature Adventurer looking to hang out with furry friends

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 29 November 2022
Until: 8 January 2024

Occupation

Adventurer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi I’m Nancy and I live a lifestyle much different than other retirees. When I’m working which is 6-9 months out of the year I drive tour busses.When I’m not working you will find me traveling around the world to places I have never been and returning to some I love. My whole life is a constant adventure. I am looking to add to this adventure by caring for your pets while you head out on your own adventure short or long. I live a simple life so don’t need much other than a comfy bed, a place to cook but most important a fur baby or two or three I can care for. I speak only English but would love to learn a new language or two. I do love to explore new areas so to have the ability to get out and do so would be a bonus.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because it is a way to further my adventure and to fulfill my desire to have animals in my life. And what better way to to this than to dote on your furry family while you’re away.

Their experience

I have been blessed with the unconditional love of pets my entire life but in all fairness to a pet my traveling and being on the move constantly would not be fair to a pet.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring all the love and attention your babies need while keeping your house tidy and safe. I am a solo traveler so there won’t be any unexpected guests.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 29 November 2022
Until: 8 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 October 2022