Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible Animal Lover

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s) – When I was 16 I lived in Australia and helped a riding school take treks out into the bush. So I have always loved spending time with horses too.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 8 October 2022
Until: 6 January 2024


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I don't have my own pets at the moment so I absolutely love looking after yours. I have always been a traveller and so this is a perfect combination. I love spending time with animals, am clean, responsible and respectful of your home. I work well with rescue pets.

Why they want to house sit

I do remote working so all I need is wifi. I love travelling and seeing new areas of my country but also internationally. I own a UK reg car so happy to sit in remote locations. I also easily drive a LHD car.

Their experience

Before covid I had a few years experience with Trusted House Sitters and have had some wonderful experiences. A couple in Ireland said that they were impressed that there had been no trace of me left, with a sparkling clean house. I haven't completed any sits on MindMyHouse so here's my THS profile with references

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm easy to communicate with. I do pet sitting because of my love of animals not to get free accommodation. I have worked with many breeds of dogs and cats, reptiles and even a south American rat. I put the animals first, have a mature outlook, keep your animals in their routine and they won't be lonely because I'll be at home.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 October 2022
Until: 6 January 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 October 2022