Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available




They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 29 October 2022
Until: 3 November 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! I'm Alejandra, I'm 25 years old and I'm from Ecuador. I love seeing new places and making new friends and animals. I am looking for a house to sit in and better if you have pets. I really like nature, but I also enjoy the city.

Why they want to house sit

I am going to be in the United States until December and I would like to see more places than I have planned. I would like to take care of a house where I can also work while I get to know the place a little. I work remotely and it's my opportunity to learn a little more!

Their experience

It is the first time I would be in a program like this, I have had experience with exchanges, I have lived with Host Families, and well... I am a homeowner so I know what it means to take care of

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very organized and I have my schedule. I really enjoy being at home watching movies, so for sure the house and pets will always be in good care.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 29 October 2022
Until: 3 November 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 6 October 2022