Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Agnieszka & Alexander



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 20 October 2022
Until: 1 April 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a couple from Berlin. Agnieszka (47, Polish) and Alexander (46, German). We have been travelling through Europe by bike for a few months. This trip is supposed to last a few years. On this trip we are looking for a short break and a break from cycling in between. is external)

Why they want to house sit

One of the main reasons for our trip is to be inspired by life in other countries. We are always looking for alternative ways of living and facilities.

Their experience

As part of woofing, we have already successfully taken care of the house, children and animals a few times. We have children of our own who are now adults. We also had a dog for a long time, but he has now passed away. We have no fear of contact with any animals and would be happy to be part-time parents.

What can they bring to the assignment

Alexander is a trained tree inspector (arborist) and Agnieszka is a kindergarten teacher. Two years ago we already spent several months helping with the olive harvest in different places in Greece and Cyprus. Furthermore, we also bring other skills with us.We are both experienced gardeners and arborists. We are both passionate about cooking and like to help with all kinds of work.We would also like to point out that we are long-term travelers. Therefore we are very flexible in terms of deadlines and in many other respects.

Available to house sit

Africa, Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Italy, Malta, Portugal, Spain

Availability dates

From: 20 October 2022
Until: 1 April 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


House sitting in Puglia

All was fine with the animals. Thank you

Zohar, Italy, 14 November, 2022


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 October 2022