Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

38 / 5.000 Resultados de traducción We take care of your pets and home with love



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 7 October 2022
Until: 7 January 2024


Virtual Administrative Assistant


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a family from Colombia, Juan Pablo (web programmer) 50 years old, Paola (virtual assistant) 40 years old and Maria Jose 11 years old. We love pets, the countryside, the beach and nature in general. We make a great team when it comes to working at home and taking care of pets. We are very cheerful, adventurous and also organized in terms of grooming and cleaning. We like to travel together because we believe that it is a form of comprehensive learning, it also unites us a lot as a family and allows us to meet people, culture and diversity of things.

We have availability to take care of your pets with love.

We remain attentive to your pleasant orders.

Why they want to house sit

We think that taking care of houses and pets is a good way to travel and find wonderful places. We love and enjoy pets and nature.

Their experience

We have taken care of a house with a dog and a bird in New Jersey in the United States and a peasant farm in Guasca, Cundinamarca, Colombia, where they had dogs and cats.

What can they bring to the assignment

We can keep the house clean, take care of the animals (walk them, feed them, pamper them), take care of the plants and generally organize the site.

Available to house sit

Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, France, Greece, Mexico, Panama, Peru, South Korea, Spain

Availability dates

From: 7 October 2022
Until: 7 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 October 2022