Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Deeniss & Alejandro



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 November 2022
Until: 17 January 2024


Small business owners


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a couple who loves to travel, and try new, exciting experiences. House sitting appears to offer the opportunity to both help someone, and offers us the chance to explore a new language, culture, and place.

Why they want to house sit

As slow travelers, we enjoy indulging in different cultures, getting to know the people and their perspectives on their country, we believe there is no better way to do so than living like a local.

Their experience

We have stayed at several houses as guests through Couch Surfing, we know the importance of being respectful and honoring the owner's trust in letting us enter in one of the most private parts of their lives.

What can they bring to the assignment

We became homeowners at a very young age, in order to achieve that we had to work very hard, we wanted to create a space where we felt at peace, a place we'd enjoyed being at all times. We know how important it is to take care of your home, and we will treat yours as if it were our own.

Being animal lovers, we'll gladly take care of any pets you may have.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 November 2022
Until: 17 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 October 2022