Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible pet lover



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 4 November 2022
Until: 31 December 2023


PE Teacher, Tennis coach


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello, I'm tennis coach and pe teacher, I like to make sports, be active and help people. I can take care about your pets, in my origin house who is on village we have one dog and four cats, They are all super friendly and happy :)

Why they want to house sit

I use also coachsurfing app, mostly I host and I believe this kind of app it's win/win app because everyone have benefits and also I can met interesting people.

Their experience

I already was housekeeper in Utrecht, I was looking after plants and one cat - Maxi. It was good time !

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm not sure about this question, of course I offer my help :) Also I can bring something from my country - Poland.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 4 November 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 November 2022