Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Freelance graphic design professional and animal lover, excited for travel and personal growth

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 November 2022
Until: 1 May 2024


Freelance marketing


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello, I go by my middle name Jade. I am a freelance content creator, social media manager and graphic design artist (what a time to be alive! haha) I am originally from New York City, but I've lived in Washington state now for 7 years. I love nature, cats, dogs, pretty much all animals and all kinds of music. Of course I love traveling when I can. I am new to this site but I am not new to house sitting and pet care. However, ideally I am looking to house sit/pet sit for home owners anywhere from 2 weeks or more. I can be available for longer stays depending on the location and notice in advance. Ideally I would like to be able to connect over zoom or a similar video chat service so that we can all become familiar and feel comfortable.

Why they want to house sit

I believe house-sitting affords people the opportunity to see places and make connections that may not happen otherwise. I believe this route could be a pathway to a lot of treasured experiences.

Their experience

Over the years I have been a house and pet sitter for friends and acquaintances. I can provide references and background check upon request.

What can they bring to the assignment

I believe I will bring a sense of peace and security. I am a very open and honest communicator.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 November 2022
Until: 1 May 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 October 2022