Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

We are Morgan and Joe and would much rather be with your animals' then other people

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 30 November 2022
Until: 31 December 2023


Customer service


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Morgan is a free-spirited woman with a passion for the earth and taking care of her. She loves to garden and read but you can almost always catch her at some type of body of water when it's a beautiful day outside. Joe loves to get out, free air is his drug of choice and loves to feel the sun. He likes to go swimming at any body of water he can find and can't get enough of beautiful sunsets. Both of us love the beach and just to listen to the waves. We are just looking for some peace and quiet away from the hustle and bustle of our everyday lives.

Why they want to house sit

We are really enamored with cultures around the world but also at the same time how people around the world live day to day. We have always loved animals, being raised around them, but not having the ability to have any at the moment has always left us feeling like we are missing something. We came across this site and saw it as the perfect way for us to see parts of the world but at the same time care and love for an animal(s) just as our own.

Their experience

Both Morgan and Joe have had animals their entire lives. We were both raised around dogs, cats, chickens, ducks, turkeys, cattle, goats, fish and learned to tend and care for them from feeding to cleaning to trimming of wings and nails. We both went to an agricultural high school that taught everything from how to give birth to a cow to how to butcher a pig. Joe was also in the Future Farmers of America organization that taught many values, such as integrity and hard work. Morgan also has what we call a green hand, she can make anything grow or even bring it back to life. She loves to garden and get down and dirty whenever she can.

What can they bring to the assignment

Both of us are good with our hands and Joe has some carpentry and construction knowledge so if there were any projects or really anything you need done while you are away, we are more than happy to take care of it. We are able to do anything asked of us and will always communicate if anything were to arise during our visit.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 30 November 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 November 2022