Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

31/f/NZ digital nomad looking for furry friends to keep me company while I work and study from home

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 December 2022
Until: 1 June 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 31 year old Kiwi digital nomad and animal lover, looking for 3 week-3 month stays in Europe.
People decribe me as kind, courteous, and introverted.
I am working as an online tutor, and am studying online, so I will need reliable internet.

Why they want to house sit

The main reason I want to house sit is to live by myself and care for an animal, while also being in a new country. I would love to have my own pet, however my lifestyle at the moment does not allow me too. (One day!)

Their experience

Yes! I have sat for friends and friends of friends. My most challenging job was when I looked after 4 dogs on an Island in Thailand.
My favourite job was looking after my best friends dog in Slovenia. He is an anxious rescue-dog, that is close to my heart!

What can they bring to the assignment

I will be home a lot working from my computer. I can give your pet a lot of attention during the day!
Also I care a lot :-)

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 December 2022
Until: 1 June 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 October 2022