Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Carrying and responsible, available to take care of your four-legged friends :)

France

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 November 2022
Until: 31 March 2023

Occupation

Environmental Engineer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi!
I am 27 years old environmental engineer, French.
I really like the idea of house/pet sitting, as it's a win-win solution, combining the need of homeowners to have someone taking care of their pets/home/garder while giving the opportunity to the housesitter to stay at their place!

Why they want to house sit

I have done several missions abroad for my work and I like to travel. In the next few months I'm going to take a break from my job and I would like to take advantage of it to travel and combine it with pet sitting.

Their experience

I did pet sitting on another platform (TrustedHousesitters) which went very well.
I have always had animals at home (cats, turtles), and during the vacations I have frequently looked after the animals of my neighbors, friends and family and taken care of their garden.

What can they bring to the assignment

I look forward to meeting your four-legged friend!
I also know how to take care of a garden :)

Available to house sit

Africa, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Moldova, Monaco, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 15 November 2022
Until: 31 March 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 October 2022